Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Flance Management, Inc.

Stacey Liekweg - Senior Partner, Exeteur Group (Board President)
Rose Anderson-Rice - Program Director, Generate Health STL (Board Secretary)
Patty Carleton - Director of Youth Services, Saint Louis Public Library
Shaughnessy H. Daniels - Vice President, Community Support, St. Louis Arc (Board Vice-President)
Alison Ferring - Community Volunteer (Chair, Development Committee)
Gretta Forrester - Community Volunteer
Evan W. Fowler - Diversity and Inclusion Specialist, Ameren (Chair, Governance/Nominating Committee)
Ron Jackson - Community Volunteer
Paula D. Knight -  EDD, Associate Superintendent, Early Childhood Education, St. Louis Public Schools
Sandra M. Moore - President, Urban Strategies (Board Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee)
Britton G. Robertson - Director, Strategic Insights, Centene
Lucendia Smith - Community Volunteer
Amy Soper - Community Volunteer
Stephen P. Zwolak - Executive Director, University City Children’s Center; CEO Lume Institute

Friends of Flance

Richard D. Baron - President and CEO, McCormack, Baron, Salazar
Susan K. Glassman - President, SKG Consulting
William Carson - VP Community Impact Strategy, US Bank Community Development Corporation
Sarah B. Smith - Director, Mercy Partnership Fund

Flance Early Childhood Education Center at Murphy Park Board

Lauren Brenner (Treasurer)
Paula Foster
Marlene Hodges (Vice-President)
Russell Houston
Todd Irons-El
Sal Martinez (Secretary)
Laurel Tinsely (President)